Unofficial Special Election Results 2.2020

2019 Unofficial Election Results

2019 OFFICIAL Candidates


Candidate Statements

Click the following links to download

Rene Stauffer - Download

Charlene Naef - Download


2019 Notice of Primary Election

18OfficialResults11 15

18UnofficialResults11 08

2018 OFFICIAL Candidates Flyer PDF

Click the following links to view the Official Candidates Statements for Vice-Chairperson

Yreka and Happy Camp Member at Large

                                     Robert Super - Statement

                                     Molli Myers - Statement

                                     Charron "Sonny" Davis - Statement

                                     Gabriel Mongomery - Statement

                                     Daniel Effman - Statement

                                     Robert Goodwin - Statement

                                     Wilverna Reece - Statement




Get in touch

Go to top