Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project: Yreka Clinic- HVAC
Site Visit Required: Contact Ryan Hammer to schedule an appointment 530-598-8249
Deadline: Friday, August 21, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, rhammer@karuk.us, 530-598-8249
Details: Details
 
Project: Yreka Clinic Remodel
Site Visit Required: Friday, July 24, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Deadline: Friday, August 7, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, rhammer@karuk.us, 530-598-8249
Details: Details
 
Project: Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Deadline: Friday, July 24, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Josh Saxon, jsaxon@karuk.us, 530-493-1600 ext. 2037
Details: Details
 
Project: Parking Lot Construction
Prebid Conference: Due to COVID-19 restrictions the prebid conference has been cancelled
Deadline: Friday, August 10, 2020 by 4:00 p.m. PST to be received at 64236 Second Avenue, Happy Camp, CA 96039
Questions: Misty Rickwalt, mrickwalt@karuk.us, 530-627-3016
Details: Details
Additional Documents: Details and Plan
Additional Documents: Addendum 1
 
Project: Bullet Resistance Glass Installation- Happy Camp and Orleans
Site Visit Recommended: Contact Ryan Hammer to schedule an appointment 530-598-8249
Deadline: Friday, August 7, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, rhammer@karuk.us, 530-598-8249
Details: Details
 
Project: Happy Camp Clinic- HVAC
Mandatory Site Visit: Contact Ryan Hammer to schedule an appointment 530-598-8249
Deadline: Friday August 7, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, rhammer@karuk.us, 530-598-8249
Details: Details
 
Project: Happy Camp Clinic- Medical Entrance Door
Mandatory Site Visit: Contact Ryan Hammer to schedule an appointment 530-598-8249
Deadline: Thursday August 6, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, rhammer@karuk.us, 530-598-8249
Details: Details
 
Project: Happy Camp Clinic- Flooring and Paint
Mandatory Site Visit: Contact Ryan Hammer to schedule an appointment 530-598-8249
Deadline: Friday, August 7, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, rhammer@karuk.us, 530-598-8249
Details: Details
 
Project: Youth Culture Groups- Yreka
Deadline: June 15, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Patricia Hobbs, Human Services, phobbs@karuk.us, 530-493-1600
Details: Details
 
Project: Youth Culture Groups- Happy Camp/Orleans
Deadline: June 15, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Patricia Hobbs, Human Services, phobbs@karuk.us, 530-493-1600
Details: Details

Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details

 

Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, dwood@karuk.us
Details: Details

 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Headband Crochet Class Facilitator in Yreka

Due Date: Open Until Filled

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 Activity:  Yreka Girls Talking Circle Facilitator (1 Position Available)

Due Date: DEADLINE EXTENDED TO WEDNESDAY MARCH 18, 2020 BY 5:00PM

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top