Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project:  Fisheries Building Construction- Orleans
Deadline: December 30, 2020 by 4:00 p.m.
Questions: Ryan Hammer, 530-598-8249, rhammer@karuk.us or Bill Tripp, 530-627-3446 ext.3023, btripp@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Alma Bickford, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, abickford@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  HHS Policy Updates
Deadline: November 27, 2020 by 5:00 p.m.
Questions: Jodi Henderson, 530-493-1600 ext., jhenderson@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Fuels Treatment Project
Deadline: November 30, 2020 by 4:00 p.m.
Questions: Richard Sandoval, 530-643-1699, rsandoval@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Culturally Focused Anger Management Groups
Deadline: November 2, 2020 by 5:00 p.m.
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Culturally Focused Parenting Groups
Deadline: November 2, 2020 by 5:00 p.m.
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details

 

Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Headband Crochet Class Facilitator in Yreka

Due Date: Open Until Filled

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 Activity:  Yreka Girls Talking Circle Facilitator (1 Position Available)

Due Date: DEADLINE EXTENDED TO WEDNESDAY MARCH 18, 2020 BY 5:00PM

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top