Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project: Health Program Needs Assessment
Deadline: May 22, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Rondi Johnson, 530-842-9200 ext. 6125, rjohnson@karuk.us or Eileen Tiraterra, 530-493-1600 ext. 2108, etiraterra@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
 
Project: Summer Lunch Program Cook- Orleans
Deadline: May 18, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600 ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
 
Project: On-call Consultant Services
Deadline: June 5, 2020 by 4:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Misty Rickwalt, 530-627-3016, mrickwalt@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
 
Project: Youth Culture Groups
Deadline: May 7, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Patricia Hobbs, Human Services, phobbs@karuk.us, 530-493-1600
Details: Details

Project: Recording Secretary
Deadline: April 1, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Deanna Miller, (530) 598-3047, djmiller@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details

 

Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, dwood@karuk.us
Details: Details

 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Headband Crochet Class Facilitator in Yreka

Due Date: Open Until Filled

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 Activity:  Yreka Girls Talking Circle Facilitator (1 Position Available)

Due Date: DEADLINE EXTENDED TO WEDNESDAY MARCH 18, 2020 BY 5:00PM

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top