2020 Unofficial General Election Results

2020 Official Candidates

2020 General Election Unofficial Candidates 2


Happy Camp Member at Large Candidate Statements

Paula McCarthy - Statement

Daniel Effman - Statement

Tina King - Statement

Shirlee McAllister - Statement

Arron Hockaday Sr. - Statement


Yreka Member at Large Candidate Statements

Elizabeth Bentley - Statement

DeAnna Super - Statement


Unofficial Special Election Results 2.2020

2019 Unofficial Election Results

2019 OFFICIAL Candidates


Candidate Statements

Click the following links to download

Rene Stauffer - Download

Charlene Naef - Download


2019 Notice of Primary Election

18OfficialResults11 15


Get in touch

Go to top