Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project:  Cultural Videography Project
Deadline: August 21, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.
Questions:  Bill Tripp, 530-627-3446 ext. 3023, btripp@karuk.us
 
Project:  Exterior Painting- Yreka Clinic
Deadline: Pre-Bid meeting: August 16, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. held at 1515 S. Oregon St., Yreka, CA 96097
Proposal Deadline: August 21, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.
Questions:  Josh Stanshaw, 530-643-9735, jstanshaw@karuk.us,
 
Project:  Facilitator for Parenting Classes
Deadline: Proposal Deadline: August 17, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.
Questions:  Patricia Hobbs, 530-841-3141 ext. 6304, phobbs@karuk.us 
 
Project:  Interior Wall Construction
Deadline: Proposal Deadline: August 18, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.
Questions:  Fred Burcell, 530-493-1600 ext. 2055, fburcell@karuk.us
 
Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Rose Butterfly, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, rbutterfly@karuk.us
Details: Tutors
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 

Activity:  Yreka Boys Council Facilitator

Due Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017 by 5pm

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 or florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

Activity:  Yreka Girls Talking Circle Facilitator

Due Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017 by 5pm

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 or florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top