Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project:  Treatment As A State Application
Deadline: February 24th, 2017, no later than 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Susan Fricke, 530-598-3414, sfricke@karuk.us
 
Project:  Videographer
Deadline: February 13, 2017, no later than 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Lisa Hillman, 53-627-3446, lisahillman@karuk.us
Details: Videographer
 
Project:  Orleans Fireplace Removal
Deadline: February 17, 2017, no later than 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Mandatory Pre-bid: February 13, 2017, 10 a.m Panamnik Senior Center, 459 Asip, Orleans, CA 95556
Questions: Fred Burcell, 530-493-1600 ext. 2055, fburcell@karuk.us
 
Project:  Happy Camp Roofing Project
Deadline: February 16, 2017, no later than 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Mandatory Pre-bid: February 9, 2017, 11 a.m
64236 Second Avenue, Happy Camp,CA
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us
 
Project:  Yreka Clinic Roofing Project
Deadline: February 20, 2017, no later than 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Mandatory Pre-bid: February 14, 2017, 10 a.m.,1519 South Oregon Street, Yreka, CA
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us
 
Project:  On-Call Engineering Services
Deadline: February 9, 2017, no later than 4:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Sandi Tripp, 530-627-3063, stripp@karuk.us
 
Project:  Obstacle Course Installation
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Debbie Bickford, 530-493-1600 ext. 2105, dbickford@karuk.us
 
Project:  Sergeant of Arms
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Barbara Snider, 530-493-1600 ext. 2036, bsnider@karuk.us
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6, aattebury@karuk.us 
Details: Judge Pro Tem
 
Project:  Family Violence Support Helper
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6, aattebury@karuk.us
 
Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Rose Butterfly, Karuk Education Dept, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034,
Details: Tutors
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 

No listings at this time.

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top