2019 OFFICIAL Candidates


Candidate Statements

Click the following links to download

Rene Stauffer - Download

Charlene Naef - Download


2019 Notice of General Election. PDF

Election Committee Statement 5.2019 PDF


Click on the following links to download the Candidate Statements

Michael Thom - Candidate Statement

Luis Neuner - Candidate Statement

2019 Notice of Primary Election

18OfficialResults11 15

18UnofficialResults11 08

2018 OFFICIAL Candidates Flyer PDF

Click the following links to view the Official Candidates Statements for Vice-Chairperson

Yreka and Happy Camp Member at Large

                                     Robert Super - Statement

                                     Molli Myers - Statement

                                     Charron "Sonny" Davis - Statement

                                     Gabriel Mongomery - Statement

                                     Daniel Effman - Statement

                                     Robert Goodwin - Statement

                                     Wilverna Reece - Statement




Get in touch

Go to top